top of page

Announcement: Christmas Book Reviewing Update

Hello gorgeous readers!

It's the 1st of December! Woohhoo!

With some nice holiday cheer and plenty of christmas music blasting in the background, I wanted to say a massive thank you for all the support you guys have given me. It's been amazing and I'm so blessed by all the amazing people/ authors/ readers i met through book reviewing.

So for this month, as the holiday season is now here, I'm taking a bit of a breather. After reading nearly 300 books since January i need some time to rest haha.

Fear not, all the authors who have in fact messaged me previously will not be forgotten and you will have your book reviewed from the date i replied.

However, to all authors who are wanting me to review their books, shoot me a message and you'll get a reply early January!

But please still message me. I'm not saying not to but just don't expect many December reviews.

Again thank you and have a lot of Christmas tea!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page